Godforces

On Friday, on our way to the teacher’s convention, I shared with a friend my blog from last week, which was about the word God. I told her that since writing that blog, there was a shift in my body, and how I now believed I was a godforce. As soon as I voiced that, my breath caught, the tears came, and the wave moved. For the whole convention, I interacted with others as the godforces they were, and I witnessed the power of that! The deep knowing inside of me awakened others, especially during the session on writing I presented for an hour. As I stood up in front of 65 people as a godforce, and seeing them for who they really were, waves moved. I then realized how powerful this was, and it was just me being me, my authentic self, as a godforce. Wow. Whoo hoo! Here comes my life!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Louise LeBrun
    Oct 23, 2011 @ 20:57:22

    I read; I marvel; and I am propelled into the greater authenticity of my own life. My appreciation and gratitude for your willingness to be open, clear, honest and direct – with RIG – leaves me looking forward to engaging with you into the coming weeks and months! Mahalo for being willing to be fully your Self, out loud!
    Louise

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Accelerate Your Evolution!

Accelerate Now

