Reflections

Last week I participated in a life transforming experience, experiance of Manifesting a Meaningful life. The day after lots was moving, a lot of reflections. Today I am ready to express them. No stories, no drama. Here it is:

Life.

Day by day; minute by minute.

Choice. Moment by moment.

Evolution; growth;

More!

Consolidation; body and soul.

Breath by breath.

Joy.

Life!

Wirth RIG, Beata

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. melissaowoc
    Sep 26, 2011 @ 01:48:44

    Hi Beata,

    I love the simplicity of your words. What it brings up in me is this feeling who I am and how I create and move through my space is so fluid. No rigid structures, or set expectations. And as I continue to breathe, move and listen to what is meaningful to me, I am seeing many more old filters evaporating, and breathing becomes even easier.

    I’ve posted about a recent experience in seeing how I certain perceptions were creating labels and limitations that are no longer part of who I am.
    http://manifestingandexperiencingmoreofme.wordpress.com/2011/09/25/baby-step-vs-giant-leap/

    It’s wonderful to be here in this space with you.

    With RIG.
    Melissa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Accelerate Your Evolution!

Accelerate Now

